-->

Calendar

Jump to Schedule Highlights


Schedule Highlights

Print Version

May 2021

June 2021

  • Meeting- Tuesday, June 8- 7 pm
    Let's Get Organized: Sewing Space Organization and Efficiency;
    UFO Prize Drawing,
    Any Project Show and Tell

July 2021

  • Meeting- Tuesday, July 13- 7 pm
    Homemade Holidays

August 2021

  • Guest Meeting Access w/ LAMQG - Monday, August 9, 7:30 pm, Christina Cameli
     
  • Meeting- Tuesday, August 10 - 7 pm
    Lecture: Daisy Aschehoug
    UFO Prize Drawing

  • Workshop- Saturday, August 14, 10 am-3 pm
    Daisy Aschehoug  - Quilt Modern Curves and Bold Stripes!
    @warmfolk warmfolk.com

September 2021

  • Meeting- Tuesday, September 14 - 7 pm
    Lecture: Krista Hennebury

  • Workshop- Saturday, September 25
    Krista Hennebury - Speed Date with Improv
    @poppyprint  Poppyprint Workshops

October 2021

  • Meeting- Tuesday, October 12- 7 pm
    Let's Get Organized: Notions and Patterns, Wrap Up; UFO Prize Drawing

November 2021

  • Meeting- Tuesday, November 9- 7 pm
    Let's Get Organized: Fabric Stash, Acquisition, and Organization
    Inspired by Architecture Challenge Presentations

December 2021

  • Meeting- Tuesday, December 14 -Holiday Party
    Inspired by Architecture Challenge Winner Announcement,
    UFO Grand Prize Drawing,
    Any Project Show and Tell

Meeting and workshop descriptions are general. Plans are subject to change, especially based on guest speaker availability. If you have a program idea, please reach out to our board, email us, or best - come to one of our monthly board meeting! We'd love to collaborate with you to continue bringing great programs and activities to our guild.